Help Line

Alumni

 

# Name Email Mobile No
1 Dr. Alaguraj, A alagu_raj2003@yahoo.com
2 Mr. Alok Kumar alokjaggi@outlook.com, alok.kumar@sunpharma.com 9910235958
3 Mr. Amlan Dutta dutta.amlan@gmail.com, amlan.dutta@adani.com 9937041002
4 Mr. Amol M. Tripathi amol.tripathi70@gmail.com 8097891009
5 Mr. Amirthalingam, K amirsacon@gmail.com,
6 Ms. Anbarasi Boopal anbu12@gmail.com 6584996122
7 Dr. Anbarasu, C saconanbu@gmail.com 9442915637
8 Dr. Anitha, K anithasacon@gmail.com, 9947050527
9 Dr. B. Anjan Kumar Prusty anjaneia@gmail.com
10 Dr. K.S. Anoop Das anoopsacon@gmail.com 9895471987
11 Mr. Anoop, N. R. anoopnr.99@gmail.com 8943644880
12 Mr. Anoop Raj anupnarayanan1@gmail.com 8281302330
13 Dr. G. Areendran gareendran@wwwfindia.net 9968061056
14 Dr. T. Arthi arthisnr@gmail.com 9842203647
15 Dr. P. R. Arun eiasacon@gmail.com 8903492123
16 Dr. Aruna,  R arsbot@gmail.com 8807252842
17 Dr. Baladhandapani baalukm2003@yahoo.com
18 Dr. Balaji Seshadri ecobalaji@gmail.com; Balaji.Seshadri@newcastle.edu.au 9791189318
19 Mr. Balakumar, P biobalatech@gmail.com,
20 Dr. P. Balakrishnan baluperoth@gmail.com 8281730109
21 Dr. Basundhara Chettri basundharac@gmail.com
22 Dr. Bhoj Kumar, Acharya acharya2skm@gmail.com
23 Mr. M. Bubesh Gupta bubesh.gupta@gmail.com
24 Mr. Y.V.B. Charan
25 Dr. Chetan Nag K. S. chethology@gmail.com 9480427714
26 Ms. Dalia Ghosh Dastidar daliasacon@gmail.com 91-9674672805
27 Dr. Debanik Mukherjee tomistoma@gmail.com
28 Ms. Deiva Nayaki, M deivasacon@gmail.com, 8883750002
29 Dr. V. Dhananjayan dhananjayan_v@yahoo.com 8277678595
30 Dr. Dhanya, R chippysparrow@gmail.com 9995564377
31 Dr. Divya C. Mudappa divya@ncf-india.org
32 Dr. R. Eswaran eswarinsects@gmail.com 9486085728
33 Dr. Ezhilarasi ezhilarasinatarajan@gmail.com
34 Dr. Ganesan, K ganeshk1985@gmail.com 9488188051
35 Ms. Gayathri Venkatramanan gayathrivenkatramanan91@gmail.com 9176233909
36 Dr. V. Gokula gokulae@yahoo.com 9443578753
37 Dr. Gokulakrishnan J gokulagalya@gmail.com 9443985831
38 Ms. Gomathi
39 Dr. M. Gunasekaran cycasguna@gmail.com 9976622204
40 Ms. Harshada Pethe petheharshada@gmail.com 8903457088
41 Ms. Janice Vaz janice.vaz72@gmail.com 9820175705
42 Dr. R. Jayakumar rjkumar@yahoo.com 7829999957
43 Dr. Jayakumar, S jayakumar.sacon@gmail.com 9787356605
44 Dr. Jayanthi P jaisha81@yahoo.co.in; jayanthievs@gmail.com 9791010843
45 Ms. Jisha kurian jishasaajan@gmail.com
46 Dr. Joya T joyathapa@gmail.com
47 Dr. Justus Joswa justmonk60@gmail.com 9414120414
48 Dr. Kamalakannan, M. kamalakannanm1@gmail.com 9488333554
49 Ms. Kamini Gopal kaminigopal@gmail.com
50 Dr. K. Kandavel drkkand@gmail.com 9443181813
51 Dr. Kannan P perukannan@gmail.com
52 Dr. R. Krishnamani rkmani@rainforest-initiative.org.
53 Mr. Madhivanan amadhivanan@yahoo.co.in
54 Mr. Maharajan, K. maharajan404@gmail.com 9626020252
55 Dr. Mahendiran, M. mahenrose@gmail.com 9787320901
56 Dr. B. Maheshwaran balaramanmaheswaran@gmail.com
57 Dr. Manimekalan manimekalan@gmail.com 9443464489
58 Dr. Manjari Jain drmanjarijain@gmail.com
59 Dr. Manjula Menon manj.mn@gmail.com 9715826240
60 Dr. Maya, V. Mahajan maya.arun@gmail.com 9489518865
61 Dr. R. Mohan Raj mohan.bdu@gmail.com
62 Mr. Murugavel
63 Dr. M.Murugesan taxonmurugesh@gmail.com 9488975934
64 Dr. Narendra Kumar Sahoo
65 Ms. Navamani, P. snithra@gmail.com, 9597758679
66 Mr. Navonil Das das@earthday.net <span ‘>831189338
67 Dr. Nehru, P. nehrumcc@gmail.com
68 Dr. P.P. Nikhil Raj ppnraj@gmail.com 9486127611
69 Dr. A.M.A. Nixon nixonarmstrong@gmail.com 6697778142
70 Dr. Paramanandham, J. paramusacon2010@gmail.com 9942798475
71 Ms. Piu Ghosh piu.ghosh3011@gmail.com
72 Dr. A. Prabhakar Annamalai.Prabhakar@gmail.com 1-470-263-4804
73 Dr. Prasanth Narayannan, S. narayanankc@gmail.com 9495791161
74 Mr. Prathamesh, H. G. gurjarpadhyeprathamesh@gmail.com 7588310361
75 Dr. Priya Narayanan priya.srihari@gmail.com 9449485421
76 Ms. Priya, K kpriyabt@gmail.com,
77 Dr. Rachna Chandra rachnaeia@gmail.com
78 Dr. Rajamamannan, M. A. aislander@gmail.com 9443747251
79 Dr. Rajan, P rajandudu@gmail.com 9443028257
80 Dr. A. Rajasekaran a.rajsekaran@gmail.com 9489402805
81 Dr. Ramakrishnan, B. bio.bramki@gmail.com 94447 99844
82 Dr. Ramarajan Sekar sramabio@gmail.com 9025935688
83 Dr. Ramesh, C. ramesh.czoo@gmail.com 9442151719
84 Dr. Ranjini, J. jranjini@gmail.com 9995219757
85 Mr. Ravikanth, M raviwildlife.rr@gmail.com 8106082844
86 Ms. Rekha Murugavel rekhabiota@gmail.com
87 Mr. Abdul Riyas, K. riyas4u@gmail.com 9746114753
88 Mr. Riyas, M. J. riyasmjgeo@gmail.com 9037553320
89 Dr. Ronald,  J. drjronald@gmail.com 9443772421
90 Dr. Sabapathy, C. M. cmsaba@gmail.com 9831153652
91 Mr. R. Sakthivel sakthisrczsi@gmail.com 9940480572
92 Mr. Sankar Doss sankardoss@rediffmail.com 9655404809
93 Dr. Santhoshkumar, E. sansacon@gmail.com 9442370030
94 Dr. Santhosh, K. bearsanthosh@gmail.com 9449391066
95 Dr. Saravana Perumal drsaravanaperumal@gmail.com
96 Mr. Sasi, R. sasi2882@gmail.com
97 Mr. Sathish Kumar sathis.tri@gmail.com
98 Dr. S. Senthilnathan gaczooss@gmail.com
99 Ms. Sethu Lakshmi
100 Dr. Mohd. Sha Hussain mshahhussain@rediffmail.com
101 Mr. Shafeeque, C. M. shefiqcm@gmail.com 9895567158
102 Ms. P. Shanthi santhi_gac2004@yahoo.com
103 Dr. Sheeba, N nsheebu@gmail.com 9443830095
104 Dr. Manichi Shirish, S. ediblenest@gmail.com 9442260710
105 Mr. Siddhesh D. Bhave siddheshbhave8877@gmail.com 8862095657
106 Mr. S. Silambarasan
107 Ms. Sindh, S
108 Dr. (Sr.) T. Nirmala sisternirmala@gmail.com 9442623205
109 Dr. K. Sivakumar ksivakumar@wii.gov.in 9412058129
110 Dr. S. Somasundaram nssomasundaram@gmail.com
111 Ms. Sonia Benjamin soniabenjamin21@gmail.com 9930395597
112 Mr. Sony, R. K. sonypadichal@gmail.com 9544151580
113 Mr. N. Sridharan sridharanavc@gmail.com
114 Dr. Srinivas, G sriniherp@gmail.com 9443853939
115 Dr. D. Stephen stephenac@yahoo.co.in 9944792299
116 Ms. B. Sunaina sunainabaskaran@gmail.com 9443853939
117 Dr. Swaminathan catswamy@hotmail.com 7259039953
118 Mr. P. Thirumalainathan butterflylover1@gmail.com 9612735796
119 Dr. G.A.Thivakaran athivakaran028@gmail.com 9427438803
120 Dr. J. Umamaheshwary umajviod@gmail.com 9349580383
121 Dr. G. Umapathy guma@ccmb.res.in, gupathy@yahoo.com 9866174787
122 Dr. C. Venkatraman cvramanmbs@yahoo.com 9444428011
123 Dr. R. Venkitachalam poojithvenkat@gmail.com 9489572932
124 Ms. Vinny R Peter vinnyrpeter@gmail.com, 9840276453
125 Mr. Yada Giri
126 Dr. Yoganand, K k.yoganand@gmail.com
127 Dr. Jins V J jinsvj@gmail.com 9443835519
128 Dr. A.P.Zaibin zaibinap@gmail.com 9745059169
129 Dr. Ramesh Kumar ramesh.wild@gmail.com 9443911137
130 Dr. Mohd Zeeshan Malik malik908@gmail.com 7006442827
131 Dr Nishad K nishadhka@gmail.com 9488458674
132 Mr Dibyendu Biswas dibyendu.shubho@gmail.com 7739431561
133 Mr. Mahesh Bilaskar rishi08sep@gmail.com 9881130917
134 Ms Malyasri me.malyasri@gmail.com 8582965690
135 Ms Esha Haldar iesha.haldar@gmail.com 9038806205
136 Mr Prafull choudhary prafpharma5@gmail.com

 

LIST OF SACON ALUMNI